Updated May 22, 2019. Some appointments have been changed since May 9, 2019.

All appointments are effective July 11, 2019 unless otherwise stated.


Rev. Soo Back Peter Jang
Saint Andrew Kim Parish (Surrey)
effective date not confirmed
Rev. Nixon D’Silva
Saint Nicholas Parish (Langley)
Rev. Pavol Gera
Saints Cyril and Methodius Parish (New Westminster)
effective July 1, 2019
Rev. Steny Mascarenhas, OCD
Saint Edmund’s Parish (North Vancouver)
effective July 25, 2019
Rev. John Pinto, OCD
Guardian Angels Parish (Vancouver)
effective July 25, 2019
Rev. Paul Szczur, SDS
Holy Cross Parish (Burnaby)
effective July 15, 2019
Rev. Maciej Wos, SDS
Saint Clare of Assisi Parish (Coquitlam)

Assistant Pastors

Rev. Edwin Kulling
Saint Paul’s Parish (Richmond)
Rev. George Ngalim
Holy Rosary Cathedral (Vancouver)
until end of September 2019
Rev. Giovanni Schiesari
Saint Paul’s Parish, Richmond
Rev. Jeff Thompson, CSB
Christ the Redeemer Parish (West Vancouver)
Syro-Malankara Priest TBA
Immaculate Conception Parish (Delta)
half-time Assistant Pastor; effective date not confirmed
Rev. Prashanthakumara Anthonappa, SAC
Church of the Assumption Parish (Powell River)
no longer moving to Immaculate Conception Parish (Delta)
Rev. Lucio Choi
Saint Matthew’s Parish (Surrey)
Rev. Cannio Cordozo, OCD
Saint Edmund’s Parish (North Vancouver)
Rev. Larry Lynn
Saint Helen’s Parish (Burnaby)
Rev. Krzysztof Pastuszka, SDS
Saint Clare of Assisi Parish (Coquitlam)
Rev. Lawrence Travis
Saint Joseph’s Parish (Langley)
Rev. Konrad Zaborowski, SDS
Holy Cross Parish (Burnaby)
Rev. Guy Zidago
Star of the Sea Parish (Surrey)


Rev. Craig Scott


Rev. Paul Goo
Director of Vocations and Seminarians
Rev. Victor Fernandes, OCD
Chaplain, Saint Paul’s Hospital
In Residence, Guardian Angels Parish (Vancouver)
Rev. Rajesh Madtha, OCD
Little Flower Monastery (Deroche)
Rev. Rodney Nootebos
On leave (at his request)
Deacon Felix Min
Saint Patrick’s Parish (Vancouver)


Rev. Simon Hyunman Shin
Rev. Irudayampattu Arockiadass, HGN
Rev. Vincent D’Souza, OCD
Rev. Regi Mathew, OFM
Rev. Jerald D’Souza, OCD
Rev. Jude Onwana
Rev. Ajin George, MCBS


Share This Page: